

# Irish Offshore Championship Winners & Venues 2017 - 2023

## **Mens Coxed Quad**

Year	Winner	Host Club	Location
2017	Courtmacsherry RC	Arklow RC	Arklow
2018	Myross RC	Portmage RC	O'Carroll's Cove
2019	Wicklow RC/Killurin RC/Ring RC	Cairndhu RC	Ballygally Beach
2020	Myross RC/Castletownbere RC	Portmage RC	Portmagee
2021	Shandon BC/Portmagee RC	Bantry RC	Bantry Bay
2022	Rosscarbery RC/Portmagee	Wicklow RC/Arklow RC	Wicklow Harbour
	RC/Muckross RC/ULRC/UCCRC		
2023	Cairndhu RC	Loughros Point	Portnoo

#### Mens Double Scull

Year	Winner	Host Club	Location
2017	New Ross BC	Arklow RC	Arklow
2018	Arklow RC	Portmage RC	O'Carroll's Cove
2019	UL Tyrian RC [GB]	Cairndhu RC	Ballygally Beach
2020	Donegal Bay RC	Portmage RC	Portmagee
2021	Shandon BC	Bantry RC	Bantry Bay
2022	Fishguard & Goodwick [GB]	Wicklow RC/Arklow RC	Wicklow Harbour
2023	Cairndhu RC	Loughros Point	Portnoo

#### **Mens Solo**

Year	Winner	Host Club	Location
2017	Arklow RC (J.Casey)	Arklow RC	Arklow
2018	Loughross Point RC (P.Boomer)	Portmage RC	O'Carroll's Cove
2019	Loughross Point RC (P.Boomer)	Cairndhu RC	Ballygally Beach
2020	Rosscarbery RC (K.Mannix)	Portmage RC	Portmagee
2021	Rosscarbery RC (K.Mannix)	Bantry RC	Bantry Bay
2022	Rob Roy RC (C.Cousins) [GB]	Wicklow RC/Arklow RC	Wicklow Harbour
2023	Wicklow RC (A.Miriam Quiroga)	Loughros Point	Portnoo
		0	

## **Womens Coxed Quad**

Year	Winner	Host Club	Location
2017	Castletownbere RC	Arklow RC	Arklow
2018	Killorglin RC	Portmage RC	O'Carroll's Cove
2019	Killorglin RC	Cairndhu RC	Ballygally Beach
2020	Killorglin RC	Portmage RC	Portmagee
2021	Killorglin RC	Bantry RC	Bantry Bay

2022	Killorglin RC	Wicklow RC/Arklow RC	Wicklow Harbour
2023	Killorglin RC	Loughros Point	Portnoo

### **Womens Double Scull**

Year	Winner	Host Club	Location
2017	Arklow RC	Arklow RC	Arklow
2018	Arklow RC	Portmage RC	O'Carroll's Cove
2019	Killorglin RC	Cairndhu RC	Ballygally Beach
2020	Killorglin RC	Portmage RC	Portmagee
2021	Killorglin RC	Bantry RC	Bantry Bay
2022	Killorglin RC	Wicklow RC/Arklow RC	Wicklow Harbour
2023	Killorglin RC	Loughros Point	Portnoo

#### **Womens Solo**

Year	Winner	Host Club	Location
2017	Killorglin RC (M.Dukarska)	Arklow RC	Arklow
2018	Arklow RC (S.Healy)	Portmage RC	O'Carroll's Cove
2019	Killorglin RC (M.Dukarska)	Cairndhu RC	Ballygally Beach
2020	Killorglin RC (M.Dukarska)	Portmage RC	Portmagee
2021	Killorglin RC (M.Dukarska)	Bantry RC	Bantry Bay
2022	Killorglin RC (M.Dukarska)	Wicklow RC/Arklow RC	Wicklow Harbour
2023	Killorglin RC (M.Dukarska)	Loughros Point	Portnoo

## **Mixed Double Scull**

Year	Winner	Host Club	Location
2018	Arklow RC	Portmage RC	O'Carroll's Cove
2019	Arklow RC	Cairndhu RC	Ballygally Beach
2020	Rosscarbery RC	Portmage RC	Portmagee
2021	Killorglin RC/Shandon BC	Bantry RC	Bantry Bay
2022	Killorglin RC/Loughros Point RC	Wicklow RC/Arklow RC	Wicklow Harbour
2023	Rosscarbery RC	Loughros Point	Portnoo

## Junior 18 Mens Quad

Year	Winner	Host Club	Location
2021	Arklow RC	Bantry RC	Bantry Bay
2022	Loughros Point RC/Sligo RC/Athlone	Wicklow RC/Arklow RC	Wicklow Harbour
	BC/Kincasslagh RC		
2023	Lee RC/Passage West RC	Bantry RC	Bantry Bay

2K

## Junior 18 Mens Double Scull

<b>Year</b>	<b>Winner</b>	Host Club	<b>Location</b>	2К	
2023	Muckross RC	Bantry RC	Bantry Bay		
	Junior 18	3 Mens Solo			
<b>Year</b>	<b>Winner</b>	Host Club	<b>Location</b>	2К	
2023	Lee RC (E.O'Connell)	Bantry RC	Bantry Bay		
	Junior 18 V	Vomens Quad			
<b>Year</b>	<b>Winner</b>	Host Club	<b>Location</b>	2К	
2021	Cairndhu RC	Bantry RC	Bantry Bay		
2022	St Michael's RC	Wicklow RC/Arklow RC	Wicklow Harbour		
2023	Killorglin RC	Bantry RC	Bantry Bay		
	Junior 18 Won	nens Double Scull			
<b>Year</b>	<b>Winner</b>	Host Club	Location	2К	
2023	Killorglin RC	Bantry RC	Bantry Bay		
	Junior 18	Nomens Solo			
<b>Year</b>	<b>Winner</b>	Host Club	<b>Location</b>	2К	
2023	Killorglin (A.Horan)	Bantry RC	Bantry Bay		
	Junior 18 Mix	ced Double Scull			
<b>Year</b>	<b>Winner</b>	Host Club	<b>Location</b>	2К	
2023	Ring RC	Bantry RC	Bantry Bay		
	Junior 16	Mens Quad			
<b>Year</b>	<b>Winner</b>	Host Club	Location	2К	
2023	Muckross RC	Bantry RC	Bantry Bay		
	Junior 16 Mens Double Scull				

Year	Winner	Host Club	Location	
2023	Kenmare RC	Bantry RC	Bantry Bay	2K

## Junior 16 Womens Quad

<b>Year</b> 2023	<b>Winner</b> Killorglin RC	Host Club Bantry RC	<b>Location</b> Bantry Bay	2К
	Junior 16 Women	s Double Scull		
<b>Year</b> 2023	Winner Loughros Point RC/Ring RC	Host Club Bantry RC	<b>Location</b> Bantry Bay	2К
	Junior 16 Mixed	Double Scull		
<b>Year</b> 2023	<b>Winner</b> Ring RC	Host Club Bantry RC	<b>Location</b> Bantry Bay	2К
	Junior 14 Me	ens Quad		
<b>Year</b> 2023	<b>Winner</b> Loughros Point RC	Host Club Bantry RC	<b>Location</b> Bantry Bay	2К
	Junior 14 Wor	nens Quad		
<b>Year</b> 2023	<b>Winner</b> Killorglin RC	Host Club Bantry RC	<b>Location</b> Bantry Bay	2К
	Masters Mens	Coxed Quad		
<b>Year</b> 2023	Winner Wicklow RC/Portmagee RC	Host Club Olderfleet RC	<b>Location</b> Glenarm	
	Masters Mens I	Double Scull		
<b>Year</b> 2023	Winner Carlow RC/Portmagee RC	Host Club Olderfleet RC	<b>Location</b> Glenarm	
	Masters Me	ens Solo		
<b>Year</b> 2023	Winner Galley Flash (J.Harrington)	Host Club Olderfleet RC	<b>Location</b> Glenarm	
	Masters Women	s Coxed Quad		
Year	Winner	Host Club	Location	

2023	Cairndhu RC	Olderfleet RC	Glenarm
Masters Womens Double Scull			
Year	Winner	Host Club	Location
2023	Cairndhu RC	Olderfleet RC	Glenarm
Masters Womens Solo			
Year	Winner	Host Club	Location
2023	Fishguard & Goodwick [GB] (B.Jones)	Olderfleet RC	Glenarm
Masters Mixed Quad			
Year	Winner	Host Club	Location
2023	Cairndhu RC	Olderfleet RC	Glenarm
Masters Mixed Double Scull			
Year	Winner	Host Club	Location
2023	Kincasslagh RC	Olderfleet RC	Glenarm

Notes: 2K = raced over 2k course